About Us

Since 2007 we have been managing the beautiful estate with adjacent vineyard in a professional way. With a lot of heart and passion we try every day to offer the best service for our customers and to fulfill every wish.

Pina our hostess on site will be happy to take care of them.

The hosts

Pina Monferrino, our hostess, takes care of the well-being of the guests on site. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact Pina or also the General Manager Nicolas Dietrich. We are happy to help.

Community involvement

Since 2012, SESSANELLA GmbH has been the official sponsor of the local tamburello club of Gabiano. Tamburello is an ancient sport, which was already played in the Roman Empire and is still played today in some Italian and French regions.

Contact

Arrival

VILLA SESSANELLA

Via San Sebastiano 146
ITA-15020 Gabiano (AL)
Italien

To make your stay unforgettable, we prepare in the best possible way. Therefore, we can only receive guests by appointment.

ARRIVAL BY CAR
You can reach Gabiano from the Swiss border in about 90 minutes, from Genoa or Milan in about 90 and 60 minutes respectively. The nearest highway exit on the A26 is Casale Monferrato Sud. Your navigation system will guide you precisely to Villa Sessanella. Call us when you arrive so that we can open the entrance gate for you.

ARRIVAL BY TRAIN
The nearest train station is Casale Monferrato. If you let us know your arrival time in advance, we will organize the transfer for you.

Über uns

Seit 2007 bewirtschaften wir das wunderschöne Landgut mit angrenzendem Weinberg auf professionelle Art und Weise. Mit viel Herzblut und Leidenschaft versuchen wir jeden Tag den Besten Service für unsere Kunden zu bieten und jeden Wunsch zu erfüllen.

Pina ist Ihre Gastgeberin vor Ort.

Die Gastgeber

Pina Monferrino, unsere Gastgeberin, kümmert sich um das Wohlergehen der Gäste vor Ort. Bei Fragen und Anliegen dürfen Sie sich gerne an Pina wenden oder auch den Geschäftsführer Nicolas Dietrich kontaktieren. Wir helfen gerne weiter.

Engagement

Seit 2012 ist die SESSANELLA GmbH offizieller Sponsor des lokalen Tamburello Vereins von Gabiano. Tamburello ist eine antike Sportart, welche bereits im römischen Reich betrieben wurde und heute noch in einzelnen italienischen und französischen Regionen gespielt wird.

Kontakt

Anreise

VILLA SESSANELLA

Via San Sebastiano 146
ITA-15020 Gabiano (AL)
Italien

Damit Ihr Aufenthalt unvergesslich wird, bereiten wir uns bestmöglich darauf vor. Deshalb können wir nur Gäste auf Voranmeldung empfangen.

ANREISE MIT DEM AUTO
Sie erreichen Gabiano ab der Schweizer Grenze in rund 90 Minuten, von Genua oder Mailand aus in rund 90 respektive 60 Minuten. Die nächstgelegene Autobahnausfahrt auf der A26 ist Casale Monferrato Sud. Ihr Navigationsgerät wird Sie punktgenau nach Sessanella führen. Rufen Sie uns bei ihrer Ankunft an, damit wir das Eingangstor für Sie öffnen können.

ANREISE MIT DER BAHN
Der nächstgelegene Bahnhof ist Casale Monferrato. Wenn Sie uns Ihre Ankunftszeit im Vorfeld mitteilen, organisieren wir für Sie den Transfer.