Benvenuti a Sessanella

Villa Sessanella

Villa Sessanella is nestled in a beautiful park with trees, roses and olive groves. Togetherness and relaxation are the main focus here, enjoy your vacation with friends and family. The private Villa Sessanella is available to the tenant for exclusive sole use.

Wine & Agriculture

Since 2010 we have been carefully tending our own vineyard and producing wines in small batches, which we sell ex-farm and to selected customers. On the property you will also discover over 130 fruit trees. You are welcome to pick and enjoy a fresh peach, apple or plum.

Region

Villa Sessanella is located in the heart of Piedmont in the hamlet of Sessana in the province of Monferrato. The area is world famous for its wine growing, hearty food, beautiful scenery as well as cultural diversity. The hotspots of Turin, Milan, Asti and Alba are in the immediate vicinity. 

Hospitality

Since 2007 we have been managing the Villa Sessanella with adjacent vineyard in a professional way. With a lot of heart and passion we try every day to offer the best service for our customers and to fulfill every wish. Pina our hostess on site will be happy to take care of them.

Benvenuti a Sessanella

Villa Sessanella

Eingebettet in einem schönen Park mit Tannenbäumen, Rosen und Olivenhain befindet sich die Villa Sessanella. Das Zusammensein und die Entspannung stehen hier im Vordergrund, geniessen Sie Ihren Urlaub mit Freunden und Familie. Die private Villa Sessanella steht dem Mieter zur exklusiven Alleinnutzung zur Verfügung.

Wein & Land­wirtschaft

Seit 2010 pflegen wir sorgfältig den eigenen Weinberg und produzieren Weine in Kleinstserien, die wir ab Hof und an ausgewählte Kunden vertreiben. Auf dem Grundstück werden Sie auch über 130 Obstbäume entdecken. Sie dürfen gerne einen frischen Pfirsich, Apfel oder eine Pflaume pflücken und geniessen.

Region

Die Villa Sessanella befindet sich im Herzen des Piemonts im Ortsteil Sessana in der Provinz Monferrato. Die Gegend ist weltbekannt für den Weinanbau, das herzhafte Essen, die wunderschöne Landschaft sowie die kulturelle Vielfalt. Die Hotspots Turin, Mailand, Asti und Alba befinden sich in der näheren Umgebung. 

Gastgeber

Seit 2007 bewirtschaften wir die Villa Sessanella mit angrenzendem Weinberg auf professionelle Art und Weise. Mit viel Herzblut und Leidenschaft versuchen wir jeden Tag den besten Service für unsere Kunden zu bieten und jeden Wunsch zu erfüllen. Pina, unsere Gastgeberin vor Ort, kümmert sich gerne um sie.